Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Village Hall Management Committee

Egerton Millennium Hall is a registered charity whose aim is to maintain the Village Hall for the benefit of Egerton residents and the local community.  The Village Hall is rented from the Parish Council for a nominal sum. The Management Committee consists of three members elected at an Annual Open Meeting and a representative from the main users of the Hall.


Sue Johnson (Chair) (Elected)

Margie Stevens (Treasurer)

Mary Pheby (Secretary and Bookings Clerk)

John Harper (Elected),

Heather Gould (Elected)

Claire Foinette (Womens Institute)

Kayleigh Kench (Egerton Pre-School)

Elaine Graham (Egerton Players)

Theo Oliver (Over 60’s)

Pat Parr (Parish Council Representative)

Licence Holder:   (co-opted)