Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Your Councillors

CHAIRMAN 

Richard King

Disclosable pecuniary interests for Richard King

Iden Farm Cottage, Iden Lane, Egerton  TN27 9AR

T: 01233 756592

E: richard.king@egertonparishcouncil.co.uk

VICE CHAIRMAN:

Peter Rawlinson

Disclosable pecuniary interests for Peter Rawlinson

Rock Cottage, Rock Hill Road, Egerton TN27 9ED

T: 01233 756393  M: 07971 472715

E: peter.rawlinson@egertonparishcouncil.co.uk

Councillors

Sarah Elworthy

Brook House, Stonebridge Green Road, Egerton TN27 9AP

Disclosable pecuniary interests for Sarah Elworthy

T: 01233 756205

E: sarah.elworthy@egertonparishcouncil.co.uk

Claire Foinette

Disclosable pecuniary interests for Claire Foinette

Fridd Farm, Forge Lane, Egerton TN27 9EJ

T: 01233 756714

E: claire.foinette@egertonparishcouncil.co.uk

Jeff Hopkins

Disclosable pecuniary interests for Jeffrey Hopkins

Parrsmere, Chapel Lane, Egerton Forstal, Egerton TN27 9BX

T: 01233 756361

E: jeff.hopkins@egertonparishcouncil.co.uk

John Lawton

Disclosable pecuniary interests for John Lawton

14 Harmers Way, Egerton, TN27 9DN

T: 01233756573

E: john.lawton@egertonparishcouncil.co.uk

Tim Oliver

Disclosable pecuniary interests for Timothy Oliver

Addington Lodge, Rock Hill Road, Egerton TN27 9DY

T: 01233 756425  M: 07748 604003

E: tim.oliver@egertonparishcouncil.co.uk

Pat Parr

Disclosable pecuniary interests for Patricia Parr

Mellows, The Street, Egerton TN27 9AL

T: 01233 756601  M: 07894 060853

E: pat.parr@egertonparishcouncil.co.uk

Lois Tilden

Disclosable pecuniary interests for Lois Tilden

Potters Forstal Farm, Chapel Lane Egerton TN27 9BX

T: 01233 756221

E: lois.tilden@egertonparishcouncil.co.uk