Cookies

We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Your Councillors

CHAIRMAN 

John Lawton

Disclosable pecuniary interests for John Lawton

14 Harmers Way, Egerton, TN27 9DN

T: 01233756573

E: john.lawton@egertonparishcouncil.co.uk

VICE CHAIRMAN:

Peter Rawlinson

Disclosable pecuniary interests for Peter Rawlinson

Rock Cottage, Rock Hill Road, Egerton TN27 9ED

T: 01233 756393  M: 07971 472715

E: peter.rawlinson@egertonparishcouncil.co.uk

Councillors

Claire Foinette

Disclosable pecuniary interests for Claire Foinette

Fridd Farm, Forge Lane, Egerton TN27 9EJ

T: 01233 756714

E: claire.foinette@egertonparishcouncil.co.uk

Jeff Hopkins

Disclosable pecuniary interests for Jeffrey Hopkins

Parrsmere, Chapel Lane, Egerton Forstal, Egerton TN27 9BX

T: 01233 756361

E: jeff.hopkins@egertonparishcouncil.co.uk

Simon Palmer

Laurel House

The Street

Egerton TN27 9AL

Pat Parr

Disclosable pecuniary interests for Patricia Parr

Mellows, The Street, Egerton TN27 9AL

T: 01233 756601  M: 07894 060853

E: pat.parr@egertonparishcouncil.co.uk

Richard Wall

Disclosable pecuniary interests for Richard Wall

Willow Cottage, Willow Farm, Stonebridge Green Road, Egerton, Ashford TN27 9AN

T: 01233 756675

E: rjwall64@gmail.com